Seven Deadly Sins

Not Feeling Right?
Check your “Sevens”
7 Deadly Sins
1 Pride (the Asshole)
2 Greed
3 Lust (vs Love)
4 Envy (vs Jealousy)
5 Gluttonly (the Gout)
6 Wrath (Anger)
7 Sloth (Lazy, Sloppy, Dirty) Sleep instead of Work

That could explain a lot
Where is Schadenfreude

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s