Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Church

7-sacramentsSacraments of Initiation
Baptism, Confirmation, and the Eucharist
Sacraments of Healing
Sacrament of Penance and the Anointing of the Sick
Sacrements of Service
Holy Orders and Matrimony
(being of service and contributing to the well being of the church)

The Seven Sacraments


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s